Disclaimer: This is a user generated content submitted by a member of the WriteUpCafe Community. The views and writings here reflect that of the author and not of WriteUpCafe. If you have any complaints regarding this post kindly report it to us.

Schedule, coverage, live streaming, and squads for the “Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023“: The seventh Abu Dhabi T10 League season will begin on Tuesday, November 28, 2023, with all games, including the playoffs, taking place at the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium. The Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023 will feature the following eight teams: The Deccan Gladiators, New York Strikers, Morrisville Samp Army, Delhi Bulls, Bangla Tigers, Chennai Braves, and Northern Warriors are the teams that make up Team Abu Dhabi.


Welcome to WriteUpCafe Community

Join our community to engage with fellow bloggers and increase the visibility of your blog.
Join WriteUpCafe