You can easily restore your Google account if you have deleted it by mistake or knowingly. If you realized later that your email address is important or there are some important or useful data in the inbox of the email you have deleted, you don’t need to worry.
You will be able to restore your deleted account along with the data such as received emails, files, drafts, etc. in the email. If you want to recover the data in your account, you need to restore the account within the 25 days of deleting the account otherwise you can recover within 30 days after that the account will be deleted permanently. To restore the deleted Google account you need to visit the Google account recovery link and follow the instructions given below:
Ø You need to visit the link https://g.co/recover/ through any web browser on the device you are using
Ø Enter Username or the phone number associated with the account you want to restore
Ø Click on NEXT button
Ø Enter the password of your account
Ø It will notify you that this account has been deleted
Ø You need to click on Continue
Ø Now you will get the option to restore the account, you need to click on Attempt To Restore This Account
Ø Now you will get the option to change the password to complete the recovery of the deleted account
Once you are done with this, you can start using your account right away. If you are not able to get access to the account after completing the account recovery process, you should wait for a few minutes and try to access the account again.
If you are not able to restore your account online due to any reason, you can contact the Google support team by dialing their phone or by writing them an email. Once you contact them through any medium, they will start helping you to recover your deleted account.