Disclaimer: This is a user generated content submitted by a member of the WriteUpCafe Community. The views and writings here reflect that of the author and not of WriteUpCafe. If you have any complaints regarding this post kindly report it to us.

Since 2014, Mr. Nara Chandrababu Naidu, an Indian senior politician, A former chief minister of the state of Andhra Pradesh. Also, he has preliminarily held the positions of Chief Minister from 1994 to 2004 and Leader of the Opposition from 2004 to 2014. At present, he succors as the Telugu Desam Party's National President. For more developments and achievements of TDP visit our site

Mr. Nara Chandrababu Naidu is the National President of the Telugu Desam Party (TDP). He also served as the summon of the National Democratic Alliance (NDA). He endures a major political setback in the 2019 AP state Legislative Assembly Elections by conquering only 23 seats out of the 175 assembly segments. To know more about the TDP MLA news reach our website.

 He was the minister and youthful member of the Assembly at age 28. Before the creation of the new Indian State of Telangana, he held the position of Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh for the longest.

 The Agriculture Leadership Award was established in 2008 to honor excellence and leadership places played by individualities and organizations for the commission of growers and development of pastoral substance, following a report from the Indian Chamber of Food and Agriculture (ICFA) to the Chief Minister's Office. To stay up to date on TDP live updates visit our site.

 Former Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Akhilesh Yadav entered the honor in 2015, followed by Shivraj Singh Chouhan of Madhya Pradesh in 2016 and Manohar Lal Khattar of Haryana in 2017.

Chandrababu Naidu has been presented with the Transformative Chief Minister Award in the US for his sweats to strengthen ties between the two countries at the state position.

The award by the US- India Business Council (USIBC) presented history to Mr. Chandrababu Naidu during the USIBC West Coast Summit in Silicon Valley. You can get the TDP latest news by visiting our site.


“Transformative Chief Minister Award in the US”. The award acknowledges excellence in public service and recognizes

  • On September 24, 1998, Jim Edgar, who was the governor of Illinois at the time, established a  Naidu day in his honor.
  • named as the Millennium's Stylish Indian in IT by India Today and 2020 Media.
  • Time magazine in the USA fete him South Asian of the Time in 1999.
  • Profit, a yearly publication by the US- grounded Oracle Corporation, named him one of the”     Seven working prodigies around the world” in 2001.
  • The Economic Times Business Person of the Time.
  • In association with the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) School of Governance, Bharatiya Chatra Sansad awarded him the” Aadarsh Mukhyamantri Puraskar”(Model CM Award) in 2016.
  • In 2017 former CM Shri N. Chandrababu Naidu was honored with Golden Peacock Award for Leadership in Economic Transformation and Public Service.
  • The Global Agriculture Policy Leadership Award was presented in 2018 by the Indian Council of Food and Agriculture (ICFA).
  • Honorable Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh State, N. Chandrababu Naidu, entered the 2017 Golden Peacock Award for Leadership in Public Service & Economic Transformation.



Welcome to WriteUpCafe Community

Join our community to engage with fellow bloggers and increase the visibility of your blog.
Join WriteUpCafe